top of page

This is a CD of songs from Imagination Theatre's production of The Circus.  There are 10 songs including:

  • Welcome to the Circus!
  • The Clowns
  • The Tightrope
  • You Are Special
  • Rockin’ Robots
  • Why Not Me?
  • The Witch
  • The Hoop
  • If You Just Believe
  • Grand Finale

The Circus CD

    bottom of page