top of page

This is a digital download of all songs included in Imagination Theatre's production of Blast Off!

12 Songs included are:

  • A Space Adventure
  • Duet
  • Follow Me
  • Landing
  • Looking Around
  • Wonderland
  • Flamingo Flamenco
  • Everyone Must Have a Home
  • Floating
  • Noodle and Doodle
  • I’ll Find Them
  • Going Home

(Digital Download) Songs from Blast Off!

    bottom of page