top of page

This CD is a collection of all of the songs from Imagination Theatre's production of Fairy Tales.  Included in this CD are the following songs:

  • Saddy Song
  • Scary Song
  • The Ice Cream Man
  • Envy Song
  • Maddy Song
  • Merry Song
  • The Fairy Dance

Fairy Tales CD

    bottom of page